New users can get a free trial by heading over to the signup page and introducing yourself to us on support!

We've added a new rebuild feature to Bitlaunch

Rebuilding allows you to destroy all content on your server and start from scratch, rebuilding to any operating system provided by your server's host.

Your server's IP and authentication method will remain the same.

You can find the rebuild feature by clicking on the server's name in our control panel or by clicking the handy shortcut featured in the dropdown menu for your server.

Choose your new image, and click rebuild.

There are still some cases where we must rebuild for you. Rebuilding is only available on servers created after we released the feature. Unfortunately, any servers built with Vultr must still be manually rebuilt.

To rebuild a server that cannot be rebuilt through our control panel, please message us on support and we will be glad to help you.